Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Who do you think will go up tuesday? Dustin? Jen? Zack?

I hope it's Dustin because he is a lying mofo and no I will not be upset. But I dont want Dani to go home because I think she is sooo cute and I like to see her hair,clothes,make-up. I don't want Zach or Jen to go either because they are helping and Dani!

No comments:

Post a Comment