Monday, November 14, 2011

Lets talk about Coverage?

Yeah man i am with ya. I get tired of only hearing about Pacman Jones and T.O. all day with the cowgirls. And i do miss Sean Taylor (R.I.P.) and he was a great player and i guess a good husband, and i tihnk honoring him with the #21 on all helmets was good, but the media won't let it go. i already know the New England cheatriots are s and i don't need to hear about how their video tapes did NOT help them win games...because obviously it did help them losers win games. I too am disappointed that the media doe snot cover stories for all teams, if not most of em at least. Silver Light, you gave prime examples of key offseason moves that teams have made that nobody talks about, at least as much as the drama in Dallas, the scandel i Boston, or the mourneing in Washington. If i was a media guy, i would cover 93% of the stories i hear about, make it all fair for everybody.

No comments:

Post a Comment