Friday, November 11, 2011

Whos more articulate, kobe or micheal jordan?

i think Jordan not just because im a celtics fan see Kobe cant compete in the playoffs its too much presseure Kobe might have gotten pau and bynum stepped up that made his team better for a finals run but jordan was the on of the best all around players he could play far better D than Kobe he racked up ists when he got backups he had the much better clutch shots.

No comments:

Post a Comment